Tags

Vegan Pregnancy Splurges

Sometimes you just have to treat yourself. These are the little luxuries that are getting me through my days while I await the arrival of my son:

Pyrenees Lavender with Cardamom Body Oil  Relaxing scent, isn’t overly greasy, and works great as massage oil and to soothe stretching skin– the best oil ever!

Vegan Pregnancy Survival Guide – Sayward Rebhal I’ve been reading a lot of books about pregnancy and/or nutrition lately, and I still highly recommend this one.

Matt and Nat Diaper Bag Currently using this as a purse and I LOVE it!

Tiffin Carrier Bag The tiffin I purchased hasn’t proven to be the most convenient mode of food transport as it doesn’t snuggly fit in my purse or bookbag. This should help me get more use out it.

Health Warrior Acai Berry Chia Bars 100 calories, loads of omega-3’s, and plenty of fiber. Oh, and they taste fantastic.

Dansko Vegan Clogs The ONLY shoes that have provided relief for my poor swollen feet.

